Hello friends!

I am officially back to school now but I think I am still in major denial about it. We have off today because of Rosh Hashanah so it feels like summer still. I go back for Friday then it the weekend. It’s a bit of a funky way to start school again…

Yesterday I got home and I was so tired. I forgot how exhausting school is! I love my schedule this year although I know that this is going to be an extremely stressful year considering I am taking 3 AP classes and 2 honors classes! I think I will enjoy AP Psych and AP Bio but who knows what the year holds!

I already have a 25 page chapter to read for monday in honors history, I opened the book to get a head start and just seeing all those words was so depressing!

😥

We had the same book last year for US 1 so it like this old enemy that I did not miss at all this summer!

Because it has been awhile since I blogged I though it would be easiest to just fly through the food from the last few days rather than try to tell you about all of it!

Rice and Veggies!

Pineapple Coconut is an oddly delicious flavor

Chocolate and strawberry VOO!! to die...

a very nosey kitty... not food but so cute!

some heavenly fruit and greek yogurt

Rye vita cracker with light laughing cow cheese is a great after-school snack!

So there it is! I hope that once school gets under way I will find time to blog! I know I will make something work because I am not going stop completely but I don’t know how it will work out especially with volleyball all fall (so many double “l”s!).

xoxo

E

