Well I do! Thus todays lunch was fabulous! There is nothing like a scrumptious veggie pizza to brighten your day!

This was sauteed zucchini, onion, garlic, and broccoli on Prego, with part-skim mozzarella and parmesan cheese! Fancy-schmancy? No. Drool-inducing? YES!

Can we take a moment to admire the gorgeousness of this orange pepper?

B-e-a-utiful! And sweet and juicy and crunchy! All good things for food to be, especially when it is just minutes from being in my belly!

With that I had the remainder of my snap peas and the rest of that lovely pepper with some plain hummus from good ol’ Trader Joes!

So colorful!

My afternoon snack was nothing new. Light n’ Fit with blueberries and cereal and a peach with some cherries.

Now it’s time to get ready for kickboxing. I love running and all but there is nothing in this universe like an amazing kickboxing class! *knock wood* I hope tonight is a good class, yesterday sure was!

Au Revoir!

Elli

