Hello! I just wanted to make a quick post to thank everyone who has commented and even just looked at my blog. Just a few days ago I was lucky to have 3 people read this and today I had 26 people come check this little blog out! It is just so cool and amazing to me that 26 total strangers have read something I wrote and some of you actually took the time to comment! So thank you so so much ๐Ÿ™‚

Also tonight’s dinner was so yummy I couldn’t wait until tomorrow to share it so I will take this opportunity now to introduce you all to my Tutti-Fruitti Oatmeal!!! She is just plain old oatmeal with cherries, banana, 1/2 a peach, strawberries, raisins, greek yogurt, and a little bit of honey. In person (or should I say in oatmeal) she is pink from the cherries, and oh-so delicious!

Along with my pink oatmeal I had a fruit salad ( strawberries, blueberries, and the rest of the peach.)

Incase any of you haven’t noticed by now I LOVE fruit! As in I could eat all fruit and only fruit all day everyday for the rest of my life and be a very happy girl. Although I might need some carbs in the mix too, I do love me some carbs ๐Ÿ˜› But yes I love fruit and I have it every day, and I am very sad in the winter when all these lovely summer fruits are absent, although then there is grapefruit (which I also love)!! Hehe… ok so now we know that I love fruit, moving on.

My run at the gym was a lot less uncomfortable than this morning’s run, although it had a somewhat creepy end. I ran (and walked) 6 miles, and burned 666 calories, luckily it took me 64 ย minutes not 66 or I would have been really worried ๐Ÿ˜› Still kind of creepy though. That’s another little fun fact about me! I am quite superstitious! I believe in karma, and ghosts, and other unexplainable things (not all of them though.)

Another fun fact about me is that right now I am pretty darn tired which is probably why I am just rambling on and on about silly things! So thank you all again for reading my little blog, it means a lot to me!

Elli

